Hello!

The intention of this blog is to share my knowledge of the Delaware Valley as experienced by me, up close, through thoughtful photography and first hand knowledge of the area.

As a wife, mother, local realtor, outdoor enthusiast and photographer, I am always discovering new places or seeing old places through new eyes. I love this area and all it has to offer.

Since this is my first post, I’m going to start of simply by posting a picture of some ruins my son and I discovered while hiking on the Pink Trail in Tyler Arboretum in Media, PA. This trail starts at the arboretum and crosses Painter Road. It’s not a long hike, but it is hilly! A nice reward for kids is finding this neat stone structure that makes the perfect hideout!  Be sure to take water and a snack so it doesn’t become more strenuous than fun.

To learn about real estate in the Media area, go to my website at www.pamcloud.com.   


Thanks for reading!

Pamela Cloud

